submenu

Verenigingen - Cultuur

Bestuur Cultuurraad Kraainem
 

Voorzitter

 Magda Calleeuw
Tereyckenlaan 10
1950 Kraainem
gsm 0477 48 82 55
calleeuwmagda@hotmail.com

Ondervoorzitter

Liliane Hertens
residentie De Lelie
Karterstraat 13 bus 7
3070 Kortenberg
tel 02 720 53 57
liliane.hertens@telenet.be

 

Secretaris

Ann Lemmens
Julien Trekkersstraat 48
1932 Zaventem
gsm 0476 58 14 70
ann.lemmens@hotmail.com

Penningmeester

Kurt Tengrootenhuysen
Kraaienweg  2
1950  Kraainem
gsm 0474 614 474
all.it.can.be@telenet.be

Logistieke Ondersteuning

Pascal DEMEY
Vinkenlaan 30
1950 Kraainem
gsm :0498.730.228
pascal.demey1@telenet.be

 

Aangesloten verenigingen

OKRA Trefpunt 55+
Kraainem

Waarnemend lid

Gilbert Theunis
Steenweg op Zaventem 52
1950 Kraainem 
tel. 0477 26 69 75
gilbert_theunis@telenet.be

Koninklijke Fanfare
’Kunst en Vrijheid‘ Kraainem

Lucien Verheyden
A. Lenaertsstraat 41
1950 Kraainem
tel. 02 305 58 22
lucien_verheyden@telenet.be

Davidsfonds Kraainem

Annemie Nijs - De Muynck
Berkenhof 10
1933 Sterrebeek
tel. 02 720 87 83
josnijs.amdm@skynet.be

WIJNROUTE

Helmut De Vos
Luchtvaartlaan 50/5
1150 Sint-Pieters-Woluwe
tel. 0473 655 316
wijnroute@telenet.be

Oudervereniging Kraainem
Nederlandstalige Basisschool

Voorzitter: Kathy Lebon
GBS
Emiel Bricoutlaan 61
1950 Kraainem
email: oudervereniging.kraainem@gmail.com

Muziek & Beweging Kraainem

Pascal Demey
Vinkenlaan 30
1950 Kraainem
tel. 0498 73 02 28
pascal.demey1@telenet.be

Hobbyclub Kreativa
Kraainem

Danielle Goossens
St Pancratiuslaan, 29/1 
1950 Kraainem
tel. 02/305.57.64
danielle.goossens@live.be 

Gezinsbond

Walter Muller
Blauwe Bosbessenlaan 1
1950 Kraainem
tel. 02 767 14 23
mueller.vierin@telenet.be

Postzegelkring Kraainem
Filakra – O. Bonnevalle

Jef Van Eeckhoudt
K. Verhaegenlaan 59
1950 Kraainem
tel. 02 720 67 60

Dinamo

Gilbert Theunis
Zaventemsesteenweg 52
1950 Kraainem
tel. 0477 26 69 75
gilbert_theunis@telenet.be

Librado Socio-culturele Kring

Patrick Blyaert
A. Lenaertsstraat 167
1950 Kraainem
tel. 02 731 64 85
pat.blyaert@telenet.be

vzw CARNAFOLK

Waarnemend lid

Ludo Vangerven
Oudergemselaan 3
1933 Sterrebeek
tel. 02 767 01 93
secretariaat@carnafolk.be
www.carnafolk.be

Aquarelatelier
’GC de Lijsterbes‘

INTERPRETATION.EU

Magda Calleeuw
Tereyckenlaan 10
1950 Kraainem
gsm 0477 48 82 55
calleeuwmagda@hotmail.com

Theatergroep
De Zonderlingen vzw

Hendrik Van Eycken
Zwedenstraat 4 bus 12
1060 Brussel
gsm 0475 72 63 08
hendrikvaneycken@gmail.com
ww.facebook.com/dezonderlingen

Kinderkribbe ‘t Kraaiennestje

Waarnemend lid

verantwoordelijke Evelien Clé
Lijsterbessenbomenlaan 35
1950 Kraainem
GSM 0492 64 96 79


vzw Bibliotheek Kraainem

Waarnemend lid

lokaal naast zaal Puk
Patronaatstraat 17
1950 Kraainem
info@bibliotheekkraainem.be
www.bibliotheekkraainem.be

Correspondentieadres :
Steven Schoonejans
Voorzitter vzw Bibliotheek Kraainem,
p/a Lijsterbessenbomenlaan 6
1950 Kraainem
steven.schoonejans@gmail.com