submenu

Program - family

Griezelbal 2019 - Halloween voor het hele gezin

Just like every year, we will be celebrating the festival of horror at the Lijsterbes community centre. Come and join us, have fun dancing to the music and admiring the fireworks at the end of the show. The Horror Ball will once again offer lots of fun for the whole family.
vliegicoon
26 Oct
06.30 PM

Sinterklaasvoorstelling - Lijsterbes 2019

The Lijsterbes community centre is once again delighted to welcome Santa Claus and his helpers to their venue. And it is more than just a visit, as we will be organising a theatre performance for the occasion. So come along with the whole family.
30 Nov
02.00 PM

Cie Paprika - Nachtzacht

‘Nachtzacht' is an intimate and lyrical musical story for dreamers aged 3 and over. A singer, a pianist, a jack-of-all trades lady. They take the audience into a world full of colours, moods and dreams.
vliegicoon
16 Feb
01.30 PM

Slaapconcert - Klassiek voor baby's

Dream away with your baby in a wonderful world of sound. Live music for voice and keyboard alternating with short stories. Sound art and visual effects surround and accompany this enchanting experience
vliegicoon
22 Mar
11.00 AM

submenu

Programme - famille

Griezelbal 2019 - Halloween voor het hele gezin

Comme chaque année, nous allons célébrer la fête de l’épouvante au GC de Lijsterbes. Rejoignez-nous, venez danser et admirer le feu d’artifice en fin de spectacle. Le Griezelbal sera une fois de plus source d’amusement pour toute la famille.
vliegicoon
26 oct
18h30

Sinterklaasvoorstelling - Lijsterbes 2019

Le GC de Lijsterbes a le plaisir d’accueillir à nouveau Saint-Nicolas et ses Pères Fouettards. Mais ils ne vont pas se contenter d’une petite visite. Nous préparons un spectacle théâtral spécialement pour l’occasion. Venez avec toute votre famille. Les enfants pourront rendre visite à Saint-Nicolas.
30 nov
14h00

Cie Paprika - Nachtzacht

Nachtzacht’ est un récit musical intime et poétique pour les rêveurs à partir de 3 ans. Une chanteuse, une pianiste, une dame ‘touche à tout’. Ils entraînent le public dans un monde plein de couleurs, d’ambiances et de rêves.
vliegicoon
16 fév
13h30

Slaapconcert - Klassiek voor baby's

Partez en rêve avec votre bébé dans un magnifique univers de sons. Une musique live accompagnée d’une voix et d’un piano alterne avec de courtes histoires. L’art du son et des effets visuels encadrent et accompagnent cette expérience envoûtante.
vliegicoon
22 mar
11h00