submenu

Program

ARCORA - Orkestrale ode aan tool

ARCORA has a string of successful concerts (Vooruit in Ghent, Concertgebouw in Bruges,…) to its credit. Now this unique string orchestra is coming to Kraainem.
26 Jan
08.30 PM

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

The freely accessible Repair Café sessions in Kraainem are focused on working together with you, repairing all kinds of items that you might otherwise throw away. All in the cause of combating excessive consumption.
27 Jan
02.00 PM

Speelman - Pluche (3+)

Is it possible that the stuffed animals are really alive? ‘Pluche' is a show about consolation, being happy, being together, feeling safe, but especially about the imagination.
vliegicoon
23 Feb
03.00 PM

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

The freely accessible Repair Café sessions in Kraainem are focused on working together with you, repairing all kinds of items that you might otherwise throw away. All in the cause of combating excessive consumption.
24 Feb
02.00 PM

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

The freely accessible Repair Café sessions in Kraainem are focused on working together with you, repairing all kinds of items that you might otherwise throw away. All in the cause of combating excessive consumption.
24 Mar
02.00 PM

Familiedag - Leve de Lente

It is Springtime again What a perfect time for some workshops and various activities and to help add to the fun you and your family will have on this great day.
vliegicoon
31 Mar
02.00 PM

Ronde van Vlaanderen - Feest van start tot finish!

It is time again for the Tour of Flanders! Are you a keen supporter during the race? You can watch the race on a giant screen, enjoy the music, a bicycle jukebox, activities, prizes,...
07 Apr
10.45 AM

for children 4 – 9 years - Dutch language immersion

08 Apr until 12 Apr
We travel around the world. But how? By train, by airplane or in a boat? We start from Europe to go to Africa, America, Asia… We travel along the sea and through the mountains. Sometimes it is cold, sometimes it is very hot. This will be a journey to remember!
vliegicoon
08 Apr

Moes - Casier en co

An apple tree stands on the stage alongside 3 cabinets containing crazy machines and kitchen utensils. ‘Moes' is a lyrical, highly imaginative show.
vliegicoon
27 Apr
11.00 AM

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

The freely accessible Repair Café sessions in Kraainem are focused on working together with you, repairing all kinds of items that you might otherwise throw away. All in the cause of combating excessive consumption.
28 Apr
02.00 PM

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

The freely accessible Repair Café sessions in Kraainem are focused on working together with you, repairing all kinds of items that you might otherwise throw away. All in the cause of combating excessive consumption.
26 May
02.00 PM

Klankbord: zero waste - no mess. no stress.

The Lijsterbes can no longer stand the sight of mountains of waste and has decided to do something about the problem. On the theme of 'the road to a better world begins with yourself', we collect pearls of wisdom that have a positive impact on our environment.
15 Jun
02.30 PM

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

The freely accessible Repair Café sessions in Kraainem are focused on working together with you, repairing all kinds of items that you might otherwise throw away. All in the cause of combating excessive consumption.
23 Jun
02.00 PM

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

The freely accessible Repair Café sessions in Kraainem are focused on working together with you, repairing all kinds of items that you might otherwise throw away. All in the cause of combating excessive consumption.
22 Sep
02.00 PM

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

The freely accessible Repair Café sessions in Kraainem are focused on working together with you, repairing all kinds of items that you might otherwise throw away. All in the cause of combating excessive consumption.
27 Oct
02.00 PM

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

The freely accessible Repair Café sessions in Kraainem are focused on working together with you, repairing all kinds of items that you might otherwise throw away. All in the cause of combating excessive consumption.
24 Nov
02.00 PM

submenu

Programme

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

Le Repair Café de Kraainem est une initiative dont l’accès est gratuit. Nous réparons ensemble des objets qu’on jeterait autrement. C’est notre façon de lutter contre une surconsommation inutile.
23 jun
14h00

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

Le Repair Café de Kraainem est une initiative dont l’accès est gratuit. Nous réparons ensemble des objets qu’on jeterait autrement. C’est notre façon de lutter contre une surconsommation inutile.
22 sep
14h00

Mercury Rising - A tribute to Freddy Mercury & Queen

Mercury Rising rend hommage à un des groupes pop les plus réputés de l’histoire. Le chanteur William Neo chante vraiment avec ses tripes. Aucun grand succès n’est oublié. Il est accompagné d’une chanteuse d’opéra. Il est assisté par un orchestre en live et un quatuor de violons.
27 sep
20h00

Griezelbal 2019 - Halloween voor het hele gezin

Comme chaque année, nous allons célébrer la fête de l’épouvante au GC de Lijsterbes. Rejoignez-nous, venez danser et admirer le feu d’artifice en fin de spectacle. Le Griezelbal sera une fois de plus source d’amusement pour toute la famille.
vliegicoon
26 oct
18h30

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

Le Repair Café de Kraainem est une initiative dont l’accès est gratuit. Nous réparons ensemble des objets qu’on jeterait autrement. C’est notre façon de lutter contre une surconsommation inutile.
27 oct
14h00

Patrick Riguelle en Jan Hautekiet - La vie est Riguelle

Patrick Riguelle et Jan Hautekiet rendent hommage à la chanson française. Une apothéose de cinq années de radio sur Klara. Accompagnés de musiciens de premier ordre, ils proposent les meilleurs morceaux et les plus surprenants qu’ils ont partagé avec les auditeurs.
15 nov
20h00

Repair Café - Repair Café Kraainem

Le Repair Café de Kraainem est une initiative dont l’accès est gratuit. Nous réparons ensemble des objets qu’on jeterait autrement. C’est notre façon de lutter contre une surconsommation inutile.
24 nov
14h00

Sinterklaasvoorstelling - Lijsterbes 2019

Le GC de Lijsterbes a le plaisir d’accueillir à nouveau Saint-Nicolas et ses Pères Fouettards. Mais ils ne vont pas se contenter d’une petite visite. Nous préparons un spectacle théâtral spécialement pour l’occasion. Venez avec toute votre famille. Les enfants pourront rendre visite à Saint-Nicolas.
30 nov
14h00

De Leeuwen van Vlaanderen - Erhan Demirci, Han Coucke & Latif Ait

Erhan, Han & Latif partent à la recherche de l’origine de notre culture flamande. Et la meilleure manière d’y parvenir n’est-elle pas de reconstituer l’histoire des histoires de la culture flamande, ‘De Leeuw van Vlaanderen’ d’Hendrik Conscience?
03 fév
20h00

Cie Paprika - Nachtzacht

Nachtzacht’ est un récit musical intime et poétique pour les rêveurs à partir de 3 ans. Une chanteuse, une pianiste, une dame ‘touche à tout’. Ils entraînent le public dans un monde plein de couleurs, d’ambiances et de rêves.
vliegicoon
16 fév
13h30

Barbara Dex - In een notendop

Barbara Dex sélectionne les meilleures chansons dans son répertoire vaste et varié. Elle les interprète de manière intime et acoustique, accompagnée d’une seule guitare.
22 fév
20h00

Roland & The Deep Blue Sea - The Deep Blue Sea

Roland puise quelques perles de blues surprenantes dans son passé musical maritime. Des chansons de marins provenant de différents pays et de différentes époques, agrémentées dans un véritable style blues: brut, honnête et pur.
14 mar
20h00

Slaapconcert - Klassiek voor baby's

Partez en rêve avec votre bébé dans un magnifique univers de sons. Une musique live accompagnée d’une voix et d’un piano alterne avec de courtes histoires. L’art du son et des effets visuels encadrent et accompagnent cette expérience envoûtante.
vliegicoon
22 mar
11h00

Philippe Raskin - Philippe Raskin & Friends

Philippe Raskin, ancien demi-finaliste du Concours Reine Elisabeth et habitant de Kraainem, joue à nouveau un match à domicile. En compagnie d’amis musiciens, il vous plonge dans le monde merveilleux de la musique classique.
25 avr
20h00